Cheesy Jokes

I know you don’t want to admit it, but we all love cheesy joke. It’s because they’re so bad. If you hear a bad joke, you’ll think it is funny because it is bad! It’s true! On the announcements they sometimes tell jokes…that are super cheesy and bad! But everyone laughs anyways, because- ok I think you get my point. Well, you might not.

My Point: Cheesy Jokes are actually funny. 😀 If you don’t believe me, the next time you laugh at one of those bad jokes on the announcements…then you’ll know. It’ll hit you like a bat against your ribs. A metel bat. Solid metel. So you better believe me so you don’t break your ribs! No no, you don’t have to believe me. But I’m sticking with my guts!

2 comments on “Cheesy JokesAdd yours →

  1. It’s like…you know when you realize something and you’re startled kinda you’re like “Ooooooooh!” some people say “and then it hit me…” but what they really mean is “And then I realized it…” so I am saying it’ll hit you so hard, meaning you’ll realize it and it’ll startle you, that it will be like a metal bat against your ribs. Not for real duh! I hope not…!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *