What I Know About Pearl Harbor

Ms. Sissy told us to write about Pearl Harbor. So I will, to get on her good side.

Pearl Harbor happened when I wasn’t alive. It was like 25 years ago or something. I think it took place in Hawaii…somewhere near water because it’s Pearl Harbor.  You know? Common sense. Well anyways…I think Japan came and blew that place up. A lot of people died. I don’t know a lot about it, but what I heard sounds kinda sad. But I have questions:

  1. Why did Japan bomb Pearl Harbor?
  2. What were the people at Pearl Harbor doing when Japan bombed?
  3. Did anyone live?
  4. Thank you that is all.

Ok, because I don’t know anything else about this subject, I think this is all I will write. But I did write a blog about Pearl Harbor, so my work is complete. Thank you.

4 comments on “What I Know About Pearl HarborAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *