Books, Movies, and Christmas!

Some of my favorite things in the world (besides my family, and my cute little puppy) is books! Just recently, I finished reading the Heroes of Olympus series for the third time. Now I am rereading the Percy Jackson series. And just before rereading that series I read the first book of Michael Vey. It was amazing and I am going to get the second from the school library. I’m also reading Calvin and Hobbs. Also, I’m currently writing a book that is 12 pages long (so far) and has 5,989 words. So yeah… I’ve been busy lately.

I also have been very into Hallmark Christmas movies. It might seem stupid, but they’re pretty good. I also like this show called Monk. It’s about a man who’s a detective (and a very good one) but he has a lot of problems. He’s afraid of hights, germs, milk, he’s clastrophobic, ect. And sometimes he can act like a child. Everything he does is SO FUNNY!

I can’t wait for Christmas, it’s my favorite time of year! I just love Christmas music, and every time is comes on it feels like December. I love decorating the Christmas tree and exchanging gifts on Christmas Eve night! I just want it to be December right now!

-Lilsman

0 comments on “Books, Movies, and Christmas!Add yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *