Escape to a Wonderful World.

I love to think. I do it all the time. It calms me, and I just love it. This is how I do it-

I like to wander down Memory Road and escape into Dream, my escape ship. And then I fly for hours and hours, until I come to Possibilities, a large town where all my friends live. And then I walk to Wonder Street, and there’s my house. It is the only house on Wonder Street, and the only house for miles and miles. It’s big and purple, and has so many stories! I call my house Think, because I love my house and I love to think. And then I walk up staircase after staircase (all my stairs are spiral) until I come to a room, made entirely out of glass. This room is called Looking Glass, because I look through the glass and I have a wonderful view, no matter what I’m looking at! There I have a wonderful chair, that can spin if I want it to, and I call this chair Thoughts. And then I grab my Creative pen and my Storage notebook and sit down in the Thoughts chair. And I write everything down. Words, poems, stories, thoughts, dreams, sound, tastes, what I see, feel, everything on my mind. Boy, I must have a big mind, because I have millions of things on my mind. Every Second brings a new Idea. I can just imagine Idea and Second, running hand in hand. Oh yeah! That reminds me! I have this one room in my house that is called Imagine. It is split up into millions of of sections, which is why my house is so large. Surrounding my house there is rivers, flowers, rocks, grass, oh just thinking about it makes me want to go there right now! It’s a wonderful place, and I love it. Now I have a question for you, and listen up because it is really important. Do you have a place like this?

 

0 comments on “Escape to a Wonderful World.Add yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *